“Chuck vs Wand – Promo #1″

This was the first of a supposed three part series of promos for a fight I hoped would happen. Well it IS happening but Promo #2 and #3 have not happened. My PC crashed shortly after this and I haven’t had the heart to start it all over again.

But this video is supposed to be funny. Many Brazilians thought it disrespectful and I even got a few death threats. Guess they didn’t know I’m a Wand fan myself because in reality this video backhandedly makes fun of the average TUFfer who has no idea who “Vanderlay Silva” is.

Song 1: “Sit Up and Listen” by X-Ray Dog (thanks to Jerseyfresh84 for the song name)
Song 2: “Cotton-Eyed Joe” by Rednex

~ by Boondock on November 27, 2007.

7 Responses to ““Chuck vs Wand – Promo #1″”

  1. ha ive seen this video before and was pissed the first time… but now that i see your comment and you say your a Wand fan… i will let out a chuckle…. cant wait till dec 29th even though its been a little to long of a time coming

  2. I pissed myself laughing so hard. I can’t wait until Dec. 29th to see who gets the 3 losses in a row.

  3. i hope my man wandy wins

  4. this is jokes, its hard to imagine anyone not knowing this was a joke…

  5. That was very funny, LMAO!

    I’m from Curitiba, I know Wanderlei and of course I’m his fan. I cant’ see how some guys couldn’t realize this video was a joke…

    WAR WAND!!!

  6. Ricardo,

    It’s good to hear from a native Brazillian that they got the humor of this video! I am a HUGE Wand fan and I honestly hope he wins vs Chuck.

    If you can get Wand to watch this I’ll be forever in your debt.

    Long Live MMA!

    -Boon

  7. That’s tight! Can you do one where you show both fighters equally?

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

